Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Stoneyford

Stoneyford, Kilkenny

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 28 Sep 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
28 Sep 2021
Latest notice
60 m²
Planning references supplied
21/124
Public location
Stoneyford, Kilkenny

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Stoneyford, Kilkenny
County
Kilkenny
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kilkenny County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/124. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The proposed development will consist of conversion of an existing shed, which previously was a dwelling on the main street, Stoneyford, to a one-story dwelling containing a single bedroom and living facilities. Parking will be provided on street. The traditional stone façade will be retained and made good with lime pointing, traditional sash windows and natural slate roof finish will provide an appropriate and sensitive heritage finish. Current floor, roof and internal wall insulation will provide an upgraded BER rating in compliance with TGD Part L. Being an existing structure the aim will be to achieve the highest possible U- Value. With regards to services, electrical, water and waste, these will be connected in accordance with their respected regulations and guidelines to existing onsite.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 60 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/124

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.