Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Limerick

Limerick, Limerick

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 May 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
20 May 2026
Latest notice
6 units
Planning references supplied
21/520
Public location
Limerick, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 21520 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-04-22

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Limerick, Limerick
County
Limerick
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 401 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/520. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0142408LL BCMS owner-supplied export

02 No. Blocks comprising of 03 No. apartments in each block and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 882 m².

Planning reference 21/520 Builder stated: DNCF Construction Ltd.
CN0141147LL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 20 new 2 and 3 storey residential houses and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,654 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/520 Builder stated: DNCF Construction Ltd.
CN0117032LL BCMS owner-supplied export

development comprises the construction of 20 No. residential houses together with a new site entrance with roads and path, new boundary treatments, site lighting, landscaping and open space, connections to existing services and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 40,800 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Derrin Resi Ltd Developer stated: Shoretip LTD

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.