Commencement notice group

Cricket centre — commencement notices

Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 27 May 2026 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
27 May 2026
Latest notice
3,783 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of phase one of a Cricket centre development comprising the cricket oval and spectator seating bowl with access provision and ancillary features to the oval, an energy centre building, maintenance shed building and two toilet block buildings. The development at this phase also includes parking, access roads, bus and cycle infrastructure, landscaping, drainage works, temporary event overlay areas and all associated site development works, including retention of existing access, landscaping and parking associated with the practice nets.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,783 m².

Builder stated: John Sisk & Son Holding Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.