Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Knocklyon
Knocklyon, Dublin
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 May 2015 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 14 May 2015
- Latest notice
- 1 house
- Planning references supplied
- SD10A/0001
- Public location
- Knocklyon, Dublin
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 12
- Open exact official planning record: SD10A/0001 South Dublin County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000002425SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000002428SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000002429SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000003315SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000003316SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0007039SD Certificate CC00000003317SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-05 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 12 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Knocklyon, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD10A/0001. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Demolition of Greenacres House and out-buildings & the construction of 12 No. two storey semi-detached and terraced dwellings with associated site works with access on to Firhouse Road
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.