Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Edgeworthstown

Edgeworthstown, Longford

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 07 May 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
07 May 2021
Latest notice
433 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Edgeworthstown, Longford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Edgeworthstown, Longford
County
Longford
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Longford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19309. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0075724LD BCMS owner-supplied export

Alterations & extension to the former Ulster Bank to create lettable office accommodation, co- working spaces and associated ancillary spaces. Alterations to the existing building include repairs and thermal upgrade to the building envelope, upgrade works to intermediate floors , repair/replacement of windows, mechanical and electrical upgrade, demolition of non- original extensions at both ground and first floor level, demolition of free standing ancillary structures to the north west of the property and the erection of signage to the front of the building. Additional works will include the erection of a part two storey, part single storey extension to the rear and side of the property to create CPD education hub, the creation of parking spaces to the rear and all associated site works. This property is a protected structure, Reg No. 227

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 433 m².

Builder stated: Sandar Ltd T/a Sandar Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.