Commencement notice group
Hotel Doolin — commencement notices
Doolin, Clare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 21 Nov 2017 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 21 Nov 2017
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Doolin, Clare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 17359 Clare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Clare County Council · commencement CN0033721CE Certificate CC00000020249CE · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Doolin, Clare
- County
- Clare
Notice location variants
- Hotel Doolin CN0033721CE
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Clare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17359. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
The construction of a single storey extension to the existing hotel comprising a function room inclusive of bar, kitchen, and WC, as well as all associated site works. Upgrade works and extension of existing car parking areas including extension to internal access road, all at Hotel Doolin
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.