Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Goatstown

Goatstown, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 02 Jan 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
02 Jan 2018
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
D17A/0303
Public location
Goatstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Goatstown, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0034862DR BCMS owner-supplied export

A two storey Pharmacy planning reg ref D16A/0366 & D17A/0303 which is situated on lands adjoining Paddy Powers. The existing satellite dish on the side of Paddy Powers will need to relocated to the roof. The new gable will have a new first floor arched window to match the existing first floor arched window and ancillary site works will be as previously approved (D16A/0366). At The Goat Public House (eircode ) & Paddy Powers (eircode ) Complex at the junction of Lower Kilmacud Road and Taney Road, Goatstown, Dublin D14.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D17A/0303 Builder stated: Architectural Construction Technology

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.