Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Kilsallaghan

Kilsallaghan, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Jul 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
23 Jul 2026
Latest notice
2,455 m²
Planning references supplied
F21A/0667
Public location
Kilsallaghan, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilsallaghan, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Killsallaghan, Dublin SN0008077FL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0014525FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of new industrial building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,455 m².

Planning reference F21A/0667
SN0008077FL BCMS open-data feed

erection of a new detached single storey industrial storage building

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 359 m².

Planning reference F21A/0667

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.