Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Longwood
Longwood, Meath
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Aug 2023 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Aug 2023
- Latest notice
- 586 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 22/561
- Public location
- Longwood, Meath
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 3
- Open exact official planning record: 22/561 Meath County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:51:19+00:00
Planning 22/561 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-10-04 · Final grant 2022-11-14
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0100849MH Certificate CC00000047348MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0100849MH Certificate CC00000048278MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0103910MH Certificate CC00000050384MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-08 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Longwood, Meath
- County
- Meath
Notice location variants
- Moydervy Manor, Longwood, Meath CN0100849MH
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/561. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
16-20 The Avenue, Moydervy Manor, Longwood, Enfield, Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 586 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 5 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
7-15 The Avenue, Moydervy Manor, Longwood, Enfield, Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 1,002 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.