Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Finglas

Finglas, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Sep 2020 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Sep 2020
Latest notice
144 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Finglas, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Finglas, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Rathoath Avenue, Finglas Dublin 11 CN0068455DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0068455DC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 3 no. two storey buildings containing 6 no. one bed apartments, ancillary site development works at Rathoath Avenue, Finglas Dublin 11

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 144 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 12 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: M.l. Quinn Construction LTD.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.