Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Swords

Swords, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 27 Mar 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
27 Mar 2019
Latest notice
4 houses
Planning references supplied
F14A/0274
Public location
Swords, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Swords, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construct 4 no.houses phase2/3,sites number 1,3,5 & 17. Works also include completion of partially constructed service road, existing site services, construct ESB Substation & all ancillary works.

Work stated for this notice 4 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference F14A/0274
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construct 6 no.houses,phase 1 of 2,sites number 2,4,6,9,15&16.Work s also include completion;of partially constructed service road,of existing site services,of ESB Substation,& all ancillary works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16,914 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 17 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference F14A/0274 Developer stated: Rolestown Development Project Ltd (In Receivership) Nicholas O’Dwyer (As Receiver).

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.