Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Elphin

Elphin, Roscommon

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Jan 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
12 Jan 2026
Latest notice
64 m²
Planning references supplied
25/60034
Public location
Elphin, Roscommon

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Elphin, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • Church Lane, Emlagh Td, Elphin, Co Roscommon CN0137846RN, CN0137076RN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0137846RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Erection of a Single Storey Detached Domestic Garage & Home Gym at Church Lane, Emlagh Td, Elphin, Co Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 25/60034
CN0137076RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Erection of New Detached Single Storey Dwelling House of Masonry Construction with Connections to Services at Church Lane, Emlagh Td, Elphin, Co Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 260 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 25/60034

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.