Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Maynooth

Maynooth, Kildare

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Jun 2026 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
19 Jun 2026
Latest notice
20 m²
Planning references supplied
ABP-301230-18 · Kildare 22/1469
Public location
Maynooth, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
4
Official record actions
4
Explicit planning relationships
2
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 22/1469 — · Decision 2023-02-14

Extension of duration · Kildare 22/1469 → ABP-301230-18

Kildare 22/1469 is recorded as extension of duration ABP-301230-18.

Kildare County Council · checked 2026-07-30T12:30:00+01:00

Open exact official relationship evidence

Extension of duration · 22/1469

22/1469 has an exact reviewed extension of duration relationship; the parent reference is not published in this projection.

Kildare County Council · checked 2026-07-30T11:18:00+01:00

Open exact official relationship evidence

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Maynooth, Kildare
County
Kildare

Notice location variants

  • Meadow View Court (Blk 4), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co CN0143690KE
  • Meadow View House (Blk 3), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co CN0143688KE
  • Mariavilla, Moyglare Road & Dunboyne Road Maynooth, Co CN0137028KE
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/1469. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open extension-of-duration file · external
  • Official SHD case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-301230-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external
  • Official decision document Inspector's report Listed on the exact official case page for ABP-301230-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact document URL indexed offline from the official case page; case number retained in the destination.
    Open inspector’s report · external
  • Official decision document Order Listed on the exact official case page for ABP-301230-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact document URL indexed offline from the official case page; case number retained in the destination.
    Open order · external
  • Official decision document Direction Listed on the exact official case page for ABP-301230-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact document URL indexed offline from the official case page; case number retained in the destination.
    Open direction · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0143690KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Plant Room Building at Meadow View Court (Blk 4), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 20 m².

Planning reference 18/301230 Planning reference 22/1469 Builder stated: Cairn Homes Construction Ltd Developer stated: Cairn Homes Properties Ltd
CN0143688KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Plant Room Building at Meadow View House (Blk 3), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 20 m².

Planning reference 18/301230 Planning reference 22/1469 Builder stated: Cairn Homes Construction Ltd Developer stated: Cairn Homes Properties Ltd
CN0143136KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Units 1-20 Meadow View Court (Blk 4), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Work stated for this notice 20 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,935 m².

Planning reference 18/301230 Planning reference 22/1469 Builder stated: Cairn Homes Construction Ltd Developer stated: Cairn Homes Properties Ltd
CN0142821KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Units 1-20 Meadow View House (Blk 3), Meadow View, Mariavilla, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Work stated for this notice 20 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,935 m².

Planning reference 18/301230 Planning reference 22/1469 Builder stated: Cairn Homes Construction Ltd Developer stated: Cairn Homes Properties Ltd
CN0137028KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Units Units 1-41 Meadow View (41 Units in total) at Mariavilla, Moyglare Road & Dunboyne Road Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,680 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 142 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/301230 Planning reference 22/1469 Builder stated: Cairn Homes Construction Ltd Developer stated: Cairn Homes Properties Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.