Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Baltimore
Baltimore, Cork
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 09 Oct 2024 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1 2 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
- Latest notified commencement
- 09 Oct 2024
- Latest notice
- 226 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Baltimore, Cork
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Baltimore, Cork
- County
- Cork
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.
Construct a two storey dwellinghouse, waste water treatment system and associated siteworks including widening of the site entrance.
Floor area stated for this source: 226 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
- Historical commencement notice Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-10-03T03:13:26Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 unitFloor area stated in this source representation: 226 m² Open source record
- Commencement notice (owner-supplied) Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 unitFloor area stated in this source representation: 226 m² Open source record
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.