Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ardee
Ardee, Louth
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Oct 2019 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 30 Oct 2019
- Latest notice
- 539 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 19/319
- Public location
- Ardee, Louth
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 5
- Open exact official planning record: 19319 Louth County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:47:31+00:00
Planning 19319 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2019-06-14 · Final grant 2019-07-16
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0055803LH Certificate CC00000031168LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-08 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0055803LH Certificate CC00000032744LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-08 15 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0055803LH Certificate CC00000034540LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-08 15 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0055803LH Certificate CC00000034994LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-08 13 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0058547LH Certificate CC00000031207LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-10 8 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ardee, Louth
- County
- Louth
- Notice source points are up to 110.4 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0058547LH · 53.142367, -7.692054 Open point
- CN0055803LH · 53.851587, -6.524761 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/319. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of two apartment blocks comprising of 4 no. 1 bed apartment and all associated ancillary site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 539 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 8 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 47 housing units and all associated ancillary site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 4,543 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 47 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.