Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Rathdrum
Rathdrum, Wicklow
4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 13 Oct 2022 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 4
- Latest notified commencement
- 13 Oct 2022
- Latest notice
- 16 units
- Planning references supplied
- 19/991
- Public location
- Rathdrum, Wicklow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 6
- Open exact official planning record: 19/991 Wicklow County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:45:45+00:00
Planning 19/991 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2019-10-29 · Final grant 2019-11-29
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0077918WW Certificate CC00000038907WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-06 18 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0082621WW Certificate CC00000042721WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-10 20 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0090079WW Certificate CC00000044275WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-05 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0090079WW Certificate CC00000045056WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-05 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0094799WW Certificate CC00000046887WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-10 12 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0094799WW Certificate CC00000049407WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-10 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Rathdrum, Wicklow
- County
- Wicklow
- Notice source points are up to 242.2 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0094799WW · 52.935452, -6.243867 Open point
- CN0090079WW · 54.480765, -8.838379 Open point
- CN0082621WW · 52.935728, -6.244120 Open point
- CN0077918WW · 52.935607, -6.244682 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/991. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Residential Units 21-32 & 53-56 (Phase 6) Avonmore View, Ballygannon, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 1,753 m².
Residential Units 33-52 (Phase 4 & Part Phase 5) Avonmore View, Ballygannon, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 2,501 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Residential Units 1-20 (Phase 2) Avonmore View, Ballygannon, Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 1,932 m².
[Avonmore View-Phase's 1 & 3: Dwelling Units 57-74] Avonmore View, Ballygannon, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 1,832 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.