Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 9, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 10 Aug 2026 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
10 Aug 2026
Latest notice
1,289 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 9, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 9, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0145981DC BCMS open-data feed

The development consist of a proposed change of use to the existing single storey light industrial/warehouse unit with ancillary offices at ground floor level and stores at mezzanine level to a car storage facility with ancillary offices at ground floor level (the stair access to the existing mezzanine level will be closed/blocked off); internal modifications to facilitate this use including upgrade works to provide additional office rooms, meeting room, and staff facilities including kitchen, showers, locker and changing rooms; proposed widening and associated upgrade works to the unit’s existing external northwestern access ramp; 9 no. proposed external bicycle spaces to the immediate south of the unit (i.e. 4 no. covered Sheffield stands and 1 no. cargo bicycle space); reconfiguration of the existing southeastern car parking spaces to include 1 no. EV charging space and widening of 1 no. existing car parking space to provide 1 no. EV charging/accessibility space; and all associated site works necessary to facilitate the development.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,289 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.