Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Croom

Croom, Limerick

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 May 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
09 May 2022
Latest notice
1,647 m²
Planning references supplied
19/950
Public location
Croom, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Croom, Limerick
County
Limerick
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/950. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of a Milking Parlour, dairy & ancillary rooms and collecting yard with underground slatted tanks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,647 m².

Planning reference 19/950 Builder stated: Paddy O' Connell Concrete & Shuttering Ltd,.
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of cubicle shed over existing underground slatted tank and proposed slatted tanks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,817 m².

Planning reference 19/950 Builder stated: Paddy O' Connell Concrete & Shuttering Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.