Commencement notice group

Harty's Park Crushrod Drogheda Co — commencement notices

Drogheda, Louth

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Jul 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
12 Jul 2024
Latest notice
1 unit
Planning references supplied
ABP-312697-22
Public location
Drogheda, Louth

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drogheda, Louth
County
Louth

Notice location variants

  • Harty's Park Crushrod Drogheda Co SN0010438LH
  • Crushrod Drogheda Co CN0106130LH
  • Crushrod Avenue Drogheda Co SN0008872LH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-312697-22. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0010590LH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 2 no. retail units (shell & core only) plus 1 no. apartment (no. 55) Harty's Park Crushrod Drogheda Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 121 m².

Appeal reference ABP-312697-22
SN0010438LH BCMS open-data feed

Refurbishment & modifications to Thatch Cottage (shell & core only)at Harty's Park Crushrod Drogheda Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Appeal reference ABP-312697-22
CN0106130LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 9 terraced houses (Block E) at Crushrod Drogheda Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,677 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 9 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-312697-22 Builder stated: Nautley Ltd T/a Carlinn Developments Developer stated: Wonderglade Unlimited Company
SN0009116LH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 no. units (Block A) Crushrod Avenue Drogheda Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,249 m².

Appeal reference ABP-312697-22
SN0008872LH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 3 no. 1 bed apartments and 3 no. 2 bed duplexes in 1 block at Crushrod Avenue Drogheda Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 607 m².

Appeal reference ABP-312697-22

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.