Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ballisodare

Ballisodare, Sligo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 May 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
19 May 2023
Latest notice
21 houses
Planning references supplied
22/167
Public location
Ballisodare, Sligo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
3

Planning 22/167 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-11-10 · Final grant 2022-12-20

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Sligo County Council · commencement CN0100912SO Certificate CC00000051186SO · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Sligo County Council · commencement CN0100912SO Certificate CC00000053798SO · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Sligo County Council · commencement CN0100912SO Certificate CC00000055636SO · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballisodare, Sligo
County
Sligo
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Sligo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/167. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0100912SO BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 21 new Dwelling units, with all associated site works

Work stated for this notice 21 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,709 m².

Planning reference 22/167
CN0098138SO BCMS owner-supplied export

construction of 21 residential units with all associated siteworks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,709 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 21 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 22/167 Builder stated: Goldcross Developments Ltd Developer stated: Goldcross Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.