Commencement notice group

Rathborne Park — commencement notices

Ashtown, Dublin

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 Dec 2018 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
07 Dec 2018
Latest notice
1,391 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ashtown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ashtown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Rathborne Park, consisting of 13 No CN0046738DC
  • Rathborne Park, consisting of 73 No CN0036727DC
  • Rathborne Park, consisting of 60 No CN0033778DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0046738DC BCMS owner-supplied export

Phase 3 of development at Rathborne Park, consisting of 13 No. terraced housing units and all associated site works, as part of development granted under planning ref: 3604/12

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,391 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 62 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Castlethorn Construction Developer stated: Castlethorn Construction
CN0036727DC BCMS open-data feed

Phase 2 of development at Rathborne Park, consisting of 73 No. housing units and all associated site works, commencing as part of 208 No. dwellings, a creche (plus associated outdoor playing area) and two 5-a-side playing pitches granted under planning ref: 3604/12

Work stated for this notice 73 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
CN0033778DC BCMS open-data feed

Phase 1 of development at Rathborne Park, consisting of 60 No. housing units and all associated site works, commencing as part of 208 No. dwellings, a creche (plus associated outdoor playing area) and two 5-a-side playing pitches granted under planning ref: 3604/12

Work stated for this notice 60 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.