Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Tramore

Tramore, Waterford

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 01 May 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
01 May 2023
Latest notice
72 m²
Planning references supplied
2360013
Public location
Tramore, Waterford

Verified project chain

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Completion certificates are shown only after the official planning, commencement, certificate and PDF evidence chain passes; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tramore, Waterford
County
Waterford
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Waterford City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2360013. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0100019WD BCMS owner-supplied export

a new single storey extension (Granny Flat) of area 72.46sqm, to his existing property. This includes, 2 bedrooms, wheelchair accessible shower room, kitchen, living and dining. Also, Full Planning Permission is sought for the erection of PV solar panels to the Southern (front) elevation of the property. All with the associated site developments works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 72 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2360013

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.