Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Navan

Navan, Meath

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Apr 2024 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
05 Apr 2024
Latest notice
666 m²
Planning references supplied
NA/180276 · 180276
Public location
Navan, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Navan, Meath
County
Meath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0112014MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 54 to 59 Kilcarn Woods, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 666 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 6 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference NA/180276 Builder stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd Developer stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd
CN0109030MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 83 to 92 Kilcarn Woods, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,537 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 180276 Builder stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd Developer stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd
CN0100082MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 47 to 53 Kilcarn Woods, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice 7 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,186 m².

Planning reference NA/180276
CN0096470MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 60 to 74 Kilcarn Woods, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice 15 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,314 m².

Planning reference NA/180276 Builder stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd Developer stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd
CN0089131MH BCMS owner-supplied export

To Construct 75 and 76 Kilcarn Woods

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 306 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference NA/180276 Builder stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd Developer stated: Kingscroft Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.