Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dundalk

Dundalk, Louth

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 23 Dec 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
23 Dec 2024
Latest notice
238 m²
Planning references supplied
2360550
Public location
Dundalk, Louth

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dundalk, Louth
County
Louth
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2360550. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0124076LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Development will consist of alterations to existing dwelling to include demolition of existing rear extension, reroofing, rooflights, external wall insulation & amendments to fenestration along with proposed new single-storey extension to rear of existing dwelling, domestic garage and all associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 238 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2360550 Builder stated: Greenfield Crescent Ltd T/a Halpin Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.