Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Dublin
Dublin, Dublin
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 05 Oct 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1 2 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
- Latest notified commencement
- 05 Oct 2024
- Latest notice
- 15 m²
- Planning references supplied
- SD24A/0079
- Public location
- Dublin, Dublin
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: SD24A/0079 South Dublin County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0120562SD Certificate CC00000052407SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-10 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Major-project dossier · Wave 2 · W2-094 · Batch 5
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact project story for SD24A/0079 under South Dublin County Council, retaining 1 separate commencement identities.
Source-backed scopeCommencement notices — Dublin
Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.
- Commencement identities
- 1 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2024-10-05 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- Not stated never summed
- Reviewed index
- 0 0 exact document links
- Permitted scale
- 13 m² permission record; not summed with notices
Planning and appeal references
- Planning_Application SD24A/0079 Open exact official record
Supplier screening cues
- Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 12 m² floor area.
Every retained commencement event
- 2024-10-05 CN0120562SD 15 m² on this event Open official commencement source
Exact organisation roles
- South Dublin County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record SD24A/0079.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as GRANT PERMISSION. SD24A/0079 · Official planning record — SD24A/0079 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
- Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 12 m² floor area. SD24A/0079 · Official planning record — SD24A/0079 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- No drawing, report or decision title was available through the approved collector for this exact authority/reference pair.
- Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Dublin, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD24A/0079. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.
Take away stand-alone coffee unit
Floor area stated for this source: 15 m².
- NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120562SD Notified commencement: 2024-10-05 Source checked: 2026-09-28T02:37:49Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 15 m² Open source record
- BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120562SD Notified commencement: 2024-10-05 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 15 m² Open source record
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.