Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tralee

Tralee, Kerry

11 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Jan 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
11
Latest notified commencement
30 Jan 2026
Latest notice
66 units
Planning references supplied
23/60150
Public location
Tralee, Kerry

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 23/60150 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-11-01 · Final grant 2023-12-05

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 1 · O16

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue
Publication-ready dossier #31 Exact authority-bound planning record and populated official document index with 5 explicit drawing categories.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Tralee

Planning scope and commencement-event scale are retained as separate evidence; this label is not expanded into unreviewed works.

Commencement identities
11
retained separately
Latest group date
30 Jan 2026
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
129 units
never summed
Reviewed index
9
9 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential scale screening cueMaximum stated scale on one retained notice: 129 units.
  • Built-area screening cueMaximum stated floor area on one retained notice: 6130.8 m².
  • Multi-event delivery screening cue11 distinct commencement identities are retained; they are not combined into a single scale.
  • Civil, drainage and roads package screening cueReviewed official index contains Engineering and drainage.
  • Landscape package screening cueReviewed official index contains Landscape plans.
  • Architectural package screening cueReviewed official index contains Architecture drawings.
  • Phased delivery screening cueReviewed official index contains Phasing plan.

Every retained commencement event

  • Date not stated SN0013679KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013678KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013677KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013676KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013675KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013674KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0137845KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0137825KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0137815KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0137813KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0137810KY Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Kerry County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority recorded against the reviewed planning reference.

Official document index highlights

Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The public evidence source provides a project label, references, group-level maxima and a reviewed document extract; it does not provide a full permission description for this dossier.
  • Planning and appeal event dates are unavailable in the reviewed public source and are not inferred.
  • Organisation coverage is limited to the responsible planning authority and, where an appeal reference exists, An Coimisiún Pleanála; no supplier appointment is claimed.
  • Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
  • The reviewed source supplies only the latest group commencement date and group maxima, so values are not assigned to individual events and are never summed.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tralee, Kerry
County
Kerry
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Verified official drawing destinations are available for this planning reference.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 23/60150. Kerry County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings 23824-MWP-00-00-DR-C-0104-S2-P01_SITE ENTRANCE Exact official drawing for 23/60150. Kerry County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 23824-MWP-00-00-DR-C-2103_PROPOSED DRAINAGE SECTIONS Exact official drawing for 23/60150. Kerry County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23/60150. Kerry County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0013679KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. five storey building consisting of 66no. one and two bedroom apartments with ground floor childcare facilities and lounge area at [Block F] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice 66 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,131 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
SN0013678KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. three storey apartment building consisting of two apartment blocks with 12no. one and two bedroom apartments at [Block E] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply. Refer CN0137813KY for attached townhouses between the two blocks.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 824 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
SN0013677KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. three storey apartment building consisting of two apartment blocks with 12no. one and two bedroom apartments at [Block D] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply. Refer CN0137815KY for attached townhouses between the two blocks.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 824 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
SN0013676KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. three storey apartment building consisting of two apartment blocks with 12no. one and two bedroom apartments at [Block C] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply. Refer CN0137845KY for attached townhouses between the two blocks.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 824 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
SN0013675KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. three storey apartment building consisting of two apartment blocks with 12no. one and two bedroom apartments at [Block B] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply. Refer CN0137825KY for attached townhouses between the two blocks.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 824 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
SN0013674KY BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 1no. three storey apartment building consisting of 15no. one and two bedroom apartments at [Block A] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Modern Methods of Construction (MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice 15 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,246 m².

Planning reference 23/60150
CN0137845KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 3no. two storey, two bedroom attached townhouses at [Block C] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Standard methods of construction (Non MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 281 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 129 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60150 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: CKL Property Ltd
CN0137825KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 3no. two storey, two bedroom attached townhouses at [Block B] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Standard methods of construction (Non MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 281 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 129 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60150 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: CKL Property Ltd
CN0137815KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 4no. two storey, two bedroom attached townhouses at [Block D] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Standard methods of construction (Non MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 375 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 129 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60150 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: CKL Property Ltd
CN0137813KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 4no. two storey, two bedroom attached townhouses at [Block E] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Standard methods of construction (Non MMC) will apply.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 375 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 129 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60150 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: CKL Property Ltd
CN0137810KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 4no. two-storey, three- bedroom detached townhouses at [Courtyard units 7,8,20,21] Cloonmore, Tralee, Co. Kerry. Standard methods of construction (Non MMC) will apply

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 424 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 129 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60150 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: CKL Property Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.