Commencement notice group
M1 Retail Park — commencement notices
Drogheda, Louth
3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Jul 2024 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 3
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Jul 2024
- Latest notice
- 32 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Drogheda, Louth
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 3
- Open exact official planning record: 22954 Louth County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Drogheda, Louth
- County
- Louth
Notice location variants
- M1 Retail Park, Drogheda
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22954. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Proposed development consists of a sub-station with a switch gear room proposed to provide for the main unit at M1 Retail Park, Drogheda.
Floor area stated for this source: 32 m².
Proposed development consists of a sub-station with a switch gear room proposed to provide for the main unit at M1 Retail Park, Drogheda.
Floor area stated for this source: 32 m².
Construction of the shell and core of a new retail unit located on land south of existing M1 retail park, Drogheda, Co. Louth. Provision of a single story Tesco retail supermarket with an adjacent café retail unit and associated car-park and site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 4,167 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.