Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Enniscorthy

Enniscorthy, Wexford

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Oct 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Planning story

Cnoc na Greine, phase 2

Exact official references
20231184
Final official decision
Granted subject to conditions
Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
03 Oct 2024

No overall constructed, completed-unit or percentage-progress figure is inferred from these notices.

Unique commencement events
4
5 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
Latest notified commencement
03 Oct 2024
Latest notice
928 m²
Planning references supplied
20231184
Public location
Enniscorthy, Wexford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
36

Planning 20231184 — · Decision 2024-01-26 · Final grant 2024-02-28

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060175WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060176WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060201WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060202WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060203WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060204WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  7. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060371WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  8. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060372WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  9. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060622WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  10. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060623WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  11. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060744WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  12. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060747WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  13. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060949WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  14. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000060950WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  15. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061124WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  16. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061126WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  17. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061281WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  18. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061282WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  19. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061437WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  20. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061538WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  21. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061724WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  22. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000061755WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  23. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062009WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  24. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062010WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  25. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062011WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  26. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062028WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  27. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062323WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  28. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Certificate CC00000062324WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  29. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063400WX Certificate CC00000063400WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-10 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  30. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063401WX Certificate CC00000063401WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-10 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  31. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063402WX Certificate CC00000063402WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-10 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  32. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063675WX Certificate CC00000063675WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-25 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  33. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063676WX Certificate CC00000063676WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-25 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  34. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063678WX Certificate CC00000063678WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-25 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  35. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063679WX Certificate CC00000063679WX · Certificate validation date 2026-08-25 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation
  36. Completion certificate validated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0120028WX Open official certificate CC00000063957WX Certificate CC00000063957WX · Certificate validation date 2026-09-09 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation

Conflicting planning scale fields remain withheld: residential_units.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Enniscorthy, Wexford
County
Wexford

Notice location variants

  • Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co CN0120125WX, CN0120123WX
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 148.8 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20231184. Wexford County Council Verified official link Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.

CN0120357WX 2 public source representations

Permission is sought for the Construction of Apartment Block 1-16 The Alders, Cnoc na Greine, Greenville Lane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford along with all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 928 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 16 units, 169 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20231184
Source representations
  • NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120357WX Notified commencement: 2024-10-03 Source checked: 2026-09-25T03:35:53Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 169 unitsFloor area stated in this source representation: 928 m² Open source record Open source location
  • BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120357WX Notified commencement: 2024-10-03 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 16 unitsFloor area stated in this source representation: 928 m² Open source record Open source location
CN0120125WX BCMS open-data feed

Permission is sought for the Construction of Apartment Block 21 to 28 the Hawthorn at Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford. Along with all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 390 m².

Planning reference 20231184
CN0120123WX BCMS owner-supplied export

Permission is sought for the Construction of Apartment block 01-08 the Hawthorn at Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford along with all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 390 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 8 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20231184
CN0120028WX BCMS open-data feed

Permission is sought for the construction of 49 new houses (Phase 2), Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 49 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,717 m².

Planning reference 20231184

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.