Commencement notice group

Gandon Court — commencement notices

Portlaoise, Laois

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 15 Feb 2018 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
15 Feb 2018
Latest notice
1,426 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Portlaoise, Laois

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portlaoise, Laois
County
Laois

Notice location variants

  • Gandon Court, Mountmellick Road, Portlaoise, Co Laois CN0035882LS

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0035882LS BCMS owner-supplied export

Fit out of ground floor existing supermarket 1,426m² at Gandon Court, Mountmellick Road, Portlaoise, Co Laois

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,426 m².

Builder stated: Oakhurst Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.