Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Donacarney

Donacarney, Meath

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Nov 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
29 Nov 2023
Latest notice
2 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Donacarney, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
5

Planning 23348 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-07-26 · Final grant 2023-09-07

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-10 17 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-10 15 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donacarney, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • nos
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 67.8 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.712777, -6.280850 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.712777, -6.280850 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.779755, -7.305531 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.712777, -6.280850 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23348. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of 2 no. units at 110, 111 Glen Boann Donacarney Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 176 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of 2 no. units at 114, 115 Glen Boann Donacarney Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 176 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice

Construction of 32 no. units (nos. 88-94, 97-109, 112, 113, 116-125 Glen Boann Donacarney Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 32 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,700 m².

Notice 4 Commencement notice

Construction of 2 units at nos. 95, 96 Glen Boann Donacarney Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 183 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.