Commencement notice group
Kildare Village — commencement notices
Kildare Town, Kildare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 26 Feb 2025 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 26 Feb 2025
- Latest notice
- 1,122 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kildare Town, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 22364 Kildare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0126120KE Certificate CC00000056775KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2025-02 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kildare Town, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
Notice location variants
- Kildare Village, Nurney Road, Kildare Town, Co CN0126120KE
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22364. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Amalgamation of Retail Units 34a and 34b, to create one larger Retail Unit 34, and comprising the following scope of landlord Works; alterations to external windows and doors, removal of internal party wall partition, installation of new mezzanine floor with stairs, fire protection to the new mezzanine floor and stairs, revised mechanical and electrical supplies and systems, at Kildare Village, Nurney Road, Kildare Town, Co. Kildare.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,122 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.