Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Malahide

Malahide, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 31 Dec 2024 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
31 Dec 2024
Latest notice
8 units
Planning references supplied
ABP-313361-22
Public location
Malahide, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-E097 · Batch 4

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact reviewed project dossier for ABP-313361-22, ABP-313361-22 under Fingal County Council, retaining 2 separate commencement identities.

Source-limited dossier Useful reviewed evidence is published without filling gaps from unverified sources.

Source-backed scopeDevelopment consisting of the construction of 36no — Malahide

Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.

Commencement identities
2
retained separately
Latest group date
2024-12-31
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
8 units
never summed
Reviewed index
1
1 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential scale screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Dwelling and unit mix category; no appointment or award is claimed.

Every retained commencement event

Exact organisation roles

  • Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.
  • An Coimisiún PleanálaAppealauthority · Exact appeal identity retained in the reviewed evidence.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Appealcase Exact official case identity ABP-313361-22 is indexed for this dossier. ABP-313361-22 · Appeal decision and documents · Appeal decision and documents · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Commencementevent Official commencement notice SN0011904FL dated 2024-12-31 is retained as a separate event. SN0011904FL · Building Control commencement notice SN0011904FL · Exact notice reference SN0011904FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Dwellingmix Notice SN0011904FL states 8 units for that event; it is not summed with other notices. SN0011904FL · Building Control commencement notice SN0011904FL · Exact notice reference SN0011904FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Floorarea Notice SN0011904FL states 632 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. SN0011904FL · Building Control commencement notice SN0011904FL · Exact notice reference SN0011904FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Decisionorder The exact official file index lists "Appeal decision and documents". ABP-313361-22 · Appeal decision and documents · Appeal decision and documents · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Exact official destinations and retained explicit document titles; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The source snapshot retains public-safe fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
  • Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
  • Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • Source-limited: exact identity is retained, but the reviewed document/event evidence does not meet the dossier publication threshold.
  • One or more private-source commencement representations were deliberately excluded from fact publication.
  • The record lacks two substantive official-document categories or two supported public commencement events.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Malahide, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-313361-22. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0011904FL BCMS open-data feed

Development consisting of the construction of 8no. Duplex Units and all associated ancillary site development works.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 632 m².

Appeal reference ABP-313361-22
CN0120778FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Development consisting of the construction of 36no. 2 storey dwellings, all associated parking, landscaped open space and ancillary site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,073 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 36 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-313361-22 Builder stated: CE Cladewell Estates Ltd Developer stated: CE Cladewell Estates Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.