Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dungarvan

Dungarvan, Waterford

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 22 Jan 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
22 Jan 2018
Latest notice
4 houses
Planning references supplied
17/306
Public location
Dungarvan, Waterford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
8
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035037WD Certificate CC00000020044WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035037WD Certificate CC00000022201WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035037WD Certificate CC00000023523WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035014WD Certificate CC00000027433WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035014WD Certificate CC00000033516WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0035037WD Certificate CC00000035765WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 8 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dungarvan, Waterford
County
Waterford

Notice location variants

  • Castle Keep, Friars Walk, Abbeyside, Dungarvan CN0035014WD, CN0032407WW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Waterford City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/306. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0035037WD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 4 no. single storey semi-detached dwellings, No's 17, 17A, 18 & 18A, boundaries, roads and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 4 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 17/306
CN0035014WD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of two storey dwellings No's 10 & 11, all roads, boundaries, site services and associated site works at Castle Keep, Friars Walk, Abbeyside, Dungarvan

Work stated for this notice 2 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 17/306
CN0032407WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of `houses no 8 & 9, all roads, boundaries, site services and associated site works at Castle Keep, Friars Walk, Abbeyside, Dungarvan

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 17/306 Builder stated: Horsom Contracting Ltd Developer stated: Horsom Contracting Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.