Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Adare

Adare, Limerick

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Apr 2019 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
29 Apr 2019
Latest notice
30 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Adare, Limerick

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Adare, Limerick
County
Limerick
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0050652LL BCMS owner-supplied export

change of use of dwelling from residential use to retail use: works comprising demolition of a shed and rear porch, construction of a single storey extension to the rear of the building for retail use and repairs to the existing building, signage comprising of a free standing wooden sign (this is a protected structure ref. no. M21M(15)v, NIAH ref. no. 21824077

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 30 m².

Builder stated: PAUL Leonard Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.