Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Celbridge

Kildare, Kildare

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Dec 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
30 Dec 2022
Latest notice
178 m²
Planning references supplied
19/260
Public location
Kildare, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kildare, Kildare
County
Kildare

Notice location variants

  • Celbridge, Kildare
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 31.5 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.153294, -6.896405 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.347386, -6.552096 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/260. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of bay window to front, front porch, conversion of attic space to accomodation, dormer windows to front. all new electrical, heating plumbing, insulation

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 178 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Notice 2 Commencement notice

The demolition of existing sub standard timber sunroom extension to rear and for the erection of a new two storey bedroom and bathroom extension to side over garage, and single storey living room and utility room extension to rear of house with all associated site and drainage works

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 101 m².

Planning reference 19/260

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.