Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Navan

Navan, Meath

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Nov 2021 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
10 Nov 2021
Latest notice
1,138 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Navan, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Navan, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Gort Fionnbarra, Commons Lane, Navan, Co CN0083172MH
  • Commons Road, Navan, Co CN0079169MH, CN0075952MH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0083172MH BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of 12 no. new homes, Phase 2C, Unit No. 71-72, 73, 74-75, 76-77, 78-79, 80-82 of Housing Development of 111 units at Gort Fionnbarra, Commons Lane, Navan, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,138 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 111 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: KJA Developments Ltd Developer stated: KJA Developments Ltd
CN0079169MH BCMS owner-supplied export

The consrtuction of 4 no. new homes, Unit Nos. 83-86, Phase 2Bof Housing Development of 111 Units at Commons Road, Navan, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,438 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 111 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: KJA Developments Ltd Developer stated: KJA Developments Ltd
CN0075952MH BCMS open-data feed

The construction of 16 no. new homes, Unit nos. 61-64, 65-70, 97-102; Phase 2B of Housing Development of 111 units at Commons Road, Navan, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 16 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 17,841 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.