Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Kilmallock
Kilmallock, Limerick
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Jul 2018 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Jul 2018
- Latest notice
- 38 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kilmallock, Limerick
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilmallock, Limerick
- County
- Limerick
Notice location variants
- Clonan House, Railway Rd, Kilmallock CN0041393LL
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Demolition of external store, partial demolition of existing single story extension and the construction or a single story extension to the rear of existing dwelling and all associated site works (this application involves work to a protected structure) at Clonan House, Railway Rd, Kilmallock.
Floor area stated for this source: 38 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.