Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 1, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Mar 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
06 Mar 2023
Latest notice
2 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 1, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 1, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • the Rear at Ground and First Floor to provide additional Living Space to both existing Apartments CN0098308DC, CN0096649DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0098308DC BCMS open-data feed

Installation of new Lobbies and Bathrooms within both existing Apartments. Extension of the building at the Rear at Ground and First Floor to provide additional Living Space to both existing Apartments. Provision of new steel and glass balconies to the rear at Ground and First Floor Levels for both Apartments. Provision of a new hipped roof above the proposed extension. Provision of rooflight for the proposed upstairs Bathroom. Related internal alterations

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 120 m².

CN0096649DC BCMS owner-supplied export

Installation of new Lobbies and Bathrooms within both existing Apartments. Extension of the building at the Rear at Ground and First Floor to provide additional Living Space to both existing Apartments. Provision of new steel and glass balconies to the rear at Ground and First Floor Levels for both Apartments. Provision of a new hipped roof above the proposed extension. Provision of rooflight for the proposed upstairs Bathroom. Related internal alterations

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 101 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Holton Excvations Plant and Civil Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.