Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Swords

Swords, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Sep 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
20 Sep 2022
Latest notice
1,360 m²
Planning references supplied
F17A/0735
Public location
Swords, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Swords, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Oldtown, Swords, Dublin CN0093467FL
  • Miller's Glen, Oldtown, Swords, Co CN0043534FL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0093909FL BCMS owner-supplied export

The development consists of the construction of Block D, comprising of 15 No. Apartments at 7 Meadowbank Grove, Oldtown, Swords, Co. Dublin.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,360 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 15 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference F17A/0735 Builder stated: GEM Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Gannon Homes Ltd
CN0093865FL BCMS owner-supplied export

The development consists of the construction of Block E, comprising of 15 No. Apartments at 02 Meadowbank Row, Oldtown, Swords, Co. Dublin.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,360 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 15 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference F17A/0735 Builder stated: GEM Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Gannon Homes Ltd
CN0093467FL BCMS owner-supplied export

The development consists of the construction of Block F, comprising of 15 No. Apartments at 11 Meadowbank Road, Oldtown, Swords, Co. Dublin.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,360 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 15 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference F17A/0735 Builder stated: GEM Construction Company Ltd Developer stated: Gannon Homes Ltd
CN0043534FL BCMS open-data feed

53 houses at Miller's Glen, Oldtown, Swords, Co. Dublin: 3-10(cont), 12,13 Meadowbank Rd, 1-11(odds),14-28(evens) Meadowbank Lane, 18-32(evens) Meadowbank Green, 1,2,3,5 Meadowbank Grove, 1-19(odds), 4 Meadowbank Row, 71-81(odds) Longview Ave.

Work stated for this notice 53 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 51,031 m².

Planning reference F17A/0735

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.