Commencement notice group

Capincur Industrial Estate — commencement notices

Tullamore, Offaly

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 08 Jun 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
08 Jun 2021
Latest notice
1,540 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Tullamore, Offaly

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Offaly County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tullamore, Offaly
County
Offaly

Notice location variants

  • Capincur Industrial Estate, Daingean Road, Tullamore, Co
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19219. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The Demolition of 3 No. existing buildings (covers to yards D4-L, D4 and D4-R_ and the extension of existing D-WEEE Building to cover existing open yard and footprint of the 3 existing buildings being demolished, and associated site works. Floor Area of buildings to be demolished = 995sq.m, floor area of proposed extension = 1,540sq.m, max height = 11.1m. The facility operates under Waste Licence No. W0113-01 and Industrial Emissions Licence (Main Class of Activity 11.2(F)) at Capincur Industrial Estate, Daingean Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,540 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.