Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Dublin
Dublin 4, Dublin
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Dec 2019 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Dec 2019
- Latest notice
- 1,483 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Dublin 4, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Dublin 4, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Notice location variants
- ground level CN0059965DC
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction of a basement level and extension to the side and rear at ground level. Alterations and works to the existing property that will connect to the new ground floor and basement extension. Construction of an ancillary single storey one bedroom guest accommodation unit to the rear of the site, connected at basement level. Overall works include refurbishment and repair of the main house, boundary walls, drainage, site services and landscape.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,483 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Enabling Works including (1) Demolition of the existing single storey ground floor extension to side and rear, single storey out-building, flagpoles and surface car park to rear; (2) Underpinning the structure and installing mini piles and ground beams; (3) Construction of a secant pile wall, temporary propping and monitoring systems; (4) Construction of a King post wall to enable construction of the staff flat to the rear and (5) Excavation of Soil & Removal from site all to enable construction of the permanent basement structures, in the subsequent phase.
Floor area stated for this source: 115 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.