Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Delgany

Delgany, Wicklow

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 19 Apr 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
19 Apr 2022
Latest notice
1,102 m²
Planning references supplied
21/1565
Public location
Delgany, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2

Planning 21/1565 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-02-22 · Final grant 2022-03-28

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-04 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-04 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Delgany, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/1565. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

(a) provision of 4 detached, two storey dwellings. (b) all necessary ancillary works, landscaping and boundary treatments, all accessed via existing access on Priory road (constructed pursuant to Wicklow County Council re no. 05/3041 and 05/3042. The proposed dwellings and ancillary works will be in the curtilage and attendant grounds of the protected structure Struan House. The development is on a 2.8ha site (part of site of partly constructed development)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,102 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/1565 Builder stated: CPF Contracting Ltd Developer stated: CPF Struan Hill Vision Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.