Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Millstreet
Millstreet, Cork
4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Nov 2025 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 4
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Nov 2025
- Latest notice
- 410 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Millstreet, Cork
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Millstreet, Cork
- County
- Cork
Notice location variants
- Coachford, Cork CN0135381CC, CN0124378CC
- Ceann Scríbe, Clontead Beg, Coachford, Co CN0135381CC, CN0124378CC
- Páirc Chatháin, Drishane Road, Millstreet, Co CN0124381CC
- Clonakilty, Cork CN0124380CC
- Notice source points are up to 49.3 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0135381CC · 51.911739, -8.787247 Open point
- CN0124381CC · 52.055860, -9.054728 Open point
- CN0124380CC · 51.622870, -8.903537 Open point
- CN0124378CC · 51.911112, -8.787521 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
The construction of 3 No. Dwelling houses, 1 No. Apartment Buildings and all associated site works at Ceann Scríbe, Clontead Beg, Coachford, Co. Cork.
Floor area stated for this source: 410 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 9 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 18 No. Dwellinghouses, 2 No. Apartment Buildings and all associated site works at Páirc Chatháin, Drishane Road, Millstreet, Co. Cork.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,420 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 26 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 15 No. Dwellinghouses, 6 No. Apartment Buildings and all associated site works at 1 - 35 An Tamhnaigh, Clonakilty, Co. Cork.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,500 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 35 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 16 No. Dwellinghouses, 2 No. Apartment Buildings and all associated site works at Ceann Scríbe, Clontead Beg, Coachford, Co. Cork.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,521 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 26 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.