Site start

Housing site start — MELL DROGHEDA

MELL DROGHEDA, Louth

1 commencement notice · start date 05 Aug 2018 · planning reference given

Planning 18166 · Planning application · Council file · external

View full project timeline

Commencement notices
1
Latest start date
05 Aug 2018
Latest notice
197 m²
Planning reference
18166
Location
MELL DROGHEDA, Louth

Linked records

Planning, start and completion

Planning applications
1
Links to official records
1
Links between applications
0
Repeat copies merged
1
Completion certificates
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Location

Where the site is

Area
MELL DROGHEDA, Louth
County
Louth
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18166. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

dwelling house , connection to public sewer

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 197 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18166

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.