Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Knockatee

Knockatee, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 May 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 May 2026
Latest notice
20 m²
Planning references supplied
D24A/0392
Public location
Knockatee, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Knockatee, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0142023DR BCMS owner-supplied export

a) Removal of existing bay window to front, b) The construction of a single-storey extension to front providing new covered entrance and feature bay window, c) Single- storey extension to rear of existing dwelling with rooflight, d) External insulation with smooth render finish to entire dwelling, e) Change of roof finish from tiles to slates, including adjoining garage, with simple eaves detail, f) New rooflights to existing dwelling, g) Widening of existing vehicular entrance to 3.5m, including alterations to existing pedestrian entrance and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 20 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D24A/0392 Builder stated: GND Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.