Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Grangecon

Grangecon, Dunlavin, Wicklow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 Oct 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
14 Oct 2021
Latest notice
31 m²
Planning references supplied
20/485
Public location
Grangecon, Dunlavin, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Grangecon, Dunlavin, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • Whitehills, Grangecon, Co
  • Grangecon, Wicklow
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 63.5 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.142367, -7.692054 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.001215, -6.771023 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20/485. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Erection of a Detached Single Storey Masonry Garage Store to the rear of Proposed New House with Planning Reg.Ref.no 20/845 at Whitehills, Grangecon, Co.Wicklow, together with ancillary and associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 31 m².

Planning reference 20/485
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Bungalow with a storey and half dormer element, inclusive of 3no. rooflights to front, 2no. dormer windows to front,1no.dormer window to rear, a new vehicular entrance, a new well, a wastewater treatment system and polishing filter and all associated ancillary site development works at Whitehills, Grangecon, Co.Wicklow, .

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 121 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/485

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.