Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carpenterstown

Carpenterstown, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 01 Dec 2025 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
01 Dec 2025
Latest notice
52 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Carpenterstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carpenterstown, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0136302FL BCMS owner-supplied export

(i) the removal of single storey utility & WC to side of existing semi- detached dwelling; (ii) construction of part single/part two- storey extensions to side and rear of dwelling, including rooflights and single storey bay window to rear; (iii) conversion of existing attached garage to side of dwelling into habitable space; (iv) widening of existing vehicular entrance off Sycamore Drive and associated dishing of kerb; (v) provision of bin and bike storage to the front of dwelling; (vi) raising of section of front boundary wall between nos. 4 and 5 Sycamore Drive, and provision of railing to same; (vii) alterations to all elevations; (viii) all related ancillary and site works necessary to facilitate the development.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 52 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Drumcilla Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.