Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Aherla

Aherla, Cork

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 Sep 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
14 Sep 2020
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
20/04024
Public location
Aherla, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Aherla, Cork
County
Cork
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 748 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0068071CC BCMS open-data feed

Alterations to dwelling consisting of demolishing rear utility area and construction of a single-storey rear and side extension along with elevational changes and associated site works and services.

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 154 m².

Planning reference 20/04024
CN0065436CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Alterations to dwelling consisting of demolishing rear utility area and construction of single-storey rear and side extensions along with elevational changes and associated site works and services.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 154 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/04024 Builder stated: SIgma Homes Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.