Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dalkey

Dalkey, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Jun 2021 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Jun 2021
Latest notice
370 m²
Planning references supplied
D19A/0070 · ABP-305227-19
Public location
Dalkey, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dalkey, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-305227-19. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0077577DR BCMS owner-supplied export

2-storey detached house & 2-storey terrace of two houses

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 370 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D19A/0070 Appeal reference ABP-305227-19 Builder stated: DNCF Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.