Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Moate

Moate, Westmeath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 11 May 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
11 May 2023
Latest notice
290 m²
Planning references supplied
177230
Public location
Moate, Westmeath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0084208WH Certificate CC00000043393WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-12 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0100578WH Certificate CC00000054572WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Moate, Westmeath
County
Westmeath

Notice location variants

  • Mount Temple, Moate Planning Ref: 17/7230 CN0100578WH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Westmeath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 177230. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0100578WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new dwelling house at Mount Temple, Moate Planning Ref: 17/7230

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 177230
CN0084208WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of dwelling house and ancillary works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 268 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 177230

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.